Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Southwest District
Share |

2020 District Meetings

More information coming soon! 

2020 District Officers

Chair: Brandon Turner, City of Dayton
Vice Chair:
1st Vice Chair: Lorri Winchester, Greater Cincinnati Water Works
2nd Vice Chair: Jennifer Webster, Arcadis
Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Eilers, Burgess & Niple
Past Chair:  Lance Livesay, American Water Military Services Group
YP Rep: Julianne Amenta, Hazen and Sawyer
YP Rep: Megan Shortridge, Ohio EPA
MAC Rep: Zac Smith, Ferguson Waterworks
Tops Ops Chair: Joe Bates, City of Xenia 

Order Study Guides for the OEPA Operator Exam HERE