Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Northeast District
Share |

2019 District Meetings

  • April 11: Northern Utility Expo, Medina
  • May 2: Spring Meeting, Columbiana
  • August 15: Summer Meeting, Canton: Football Hall of Fame
  • October 10: Fall Meeting, Cleveland

2019 District Officers

Chair: Zachary Held, Burgess & Niple
1st Vice Chair: Greg Yuronich, Avon Lake Water
2nd Vice Chair: Sam Jacob, City of Elyria
Secretary/Treasurer: Tim McCann, AECOM
Past Chair: Anne Karney, Ohio EPA
YP Rep: Alexis Killinger, DLZ
Top Ops Chair: Dan Malz, Cleveland Water