Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details. To narrow your search, select from the categories above.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Ohio AWWA & USDA Small Systems Training/Workshop
2/20/2020
Location: Washington Court House, Ohio    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
One Water Government Affairs Workshop
3/4/2020
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Northwest District Spring Meeting
3/19/2020
Location: Bellevue, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Southern Ohio Utility Expo
4/7/2020
Location: Wilmington, Ohio    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Northern Ohio Utility Expo
4/9/2020
Location: Wooster, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Southeast District Spring Meeting
4/22/2020
Location: Deer Creek, Ohio   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Northeast District Spring Meeting
5/7/2020
Location: Sugarcreek, Ohio   
 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
Ohio Night with the Michigan Section at ACE20
6/14/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Water Distribution Seminar
7/14/2020
Location: Dublin, Ohio   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Northwest District Summer Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: Put-n-Bay, Ohio   
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
OAWWA Annual Conference
9/22/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio   
 

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2