Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details. To narrow your search, select from the categories above.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Northwest District Spring Meeting
3/19/2020
Location: Bellevue, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Southern Ohio Utility Expo
4/7/2020
Location: Wilmington, Ohio    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Northern Ohio Utility Expo
4/9/2020
Location: Wooster, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Southeast District Spring Meeting
4/22/2020
Location: Deer Creek, Ohio   
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Northeast District Spring Meeting
5/7/2020
Location: Sugarcreek, Ohio   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Northwest District Summer Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: Put-n-Bay, Ohio   
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Northwest District Fall Meeting
10/15/2020
Location: Bowling Green, Ohio   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Northeast District Fall Meeting
10/22/2020
Location: Alliance, Ohio   
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1