Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details. To narrow your search, select from the categories above.
Past Events

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
SW YP Private Water-Focused Tour at Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
12/6/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Customer Service Workshop
12/6/2019
Location: Xenia, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Southwest District Fall Meeting
11/8/2019
Location: Yellow Springs, OH    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
SW District Fall Study Session
11/1/2019
Location: Kettering, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
YP NW Zoo Tour & Happy Hour
10/24/2019
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
LEWG Fall Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Westlake, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Northwest District Fall Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Napoleon, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Southeast District Fall Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Northeast District Fall Meeting
10/10/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
Race for Water 5K
10/5/2019
Location: Westerville, Ohio   
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Race for Water 5K
9/28/2019
Location: Fairview Park, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Annual Conference
9/10/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Cleveland, OH   
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
NE YP Lake County Captains Event
8/23/2019
Location: Eastlake, OH    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Small Systems Operator Training
8/22/2019
Location: Freemont, Ohio   
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
NE District Summer Meeting
8/15/2019
Location: Canton, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7