Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details. To narrow your search, select from the categories above.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
SW YP e-Happy Hour
6/11/2020
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Customer Service Workshop
6/5/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Northeast District Spring Meeting
5/7/2020
Location: Sugarcreek, Ohio   
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Southwest District Study Session
5/1/2020
Location: Kettering, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Southeast District Spring Meeting
4/22/2020
Location: Deer Creek, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Lake Erie Water Plant Group Spring Meeting
4/21/2020
Location: Elyria, Ohio   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Asset Management Seminar
4/14/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Northern Ohio Utility Expo
4/9/2020
Location: Wooster, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Southern Ohio Utility Expo
4/7/2020
Location: Wilmington, Ohio    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] NW OAWWA & OWEA YP Maumee Bay Event
4/2/2020
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] Northwest District Spring Meeting
3/19/2020
Location: Bellevue, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] SE YP Tour & Happy Hour
3/17/2020
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
One Water Government Affairs Workshop
3/4/2020
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|