Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details. To narrow your search, select from the categories above.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
One Water Government Affairs & Regulatory Workshop
3/8/2018
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Hands-On Workshop to Develop an Senate Bill 2 Compliant Asset Management Plan
3/21/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
NW District Spring Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Bucyrus, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Southern Ohio Utility Expo
4/10/2018
Location: Wilmington, Ohio   
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Northern Ohio Utility Expo
4/12/2018
Location: Medina, Ohio   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
SE-SW Districts Joint Spring Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Mt. Sterling, Ohio   
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 
SW District Study Session
5/3/2018
Location: Kettering, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
SW District Summer Meeting
7/20/2018
Location: Piqua, Ohio   
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
One Water Technical Conference & Expo
8/27/2018 » 8/30/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2